Board of Directors

Sl. No.

Name

E-mail

01

Abdullah Al-Arif

abdalarif@aol.com

02

Md. Jahangir Jalil

admin@fpvlbd.com

03

Dr. Abdul Kadir Nomann

drnomann@gmail.com

04

Muhammad Moheuddin

moheuddin83@yahoo.com

05

Md.Emtias Ahmed Toaha

emtiasahmed@yahoo.com

06

Md. Shamim Hossain

shamimhossain@yahoo.com

07

Engr. Muhammad Shafiullah

msu@fpvlbd.com

08

M.A Zaman (Jewel)

mazjewel@yahoo.com

09

Masbah Uddin Nayeem

nayeem_fpvl@yahoo.com

10

Mobarak Hossain Akanda

mubarakbdcm@gmail.com

11

Md. Kamrul Hasan Shimul

fulshimul@yahoo.com

12

Engr. Md. Rezaul Bari

admin@fpvlbd.com

13

Eng. Najmus Saltanat

najmus.saltanat@gmail.com

14

Mrs. Alea Begum Sumi

abdalarif@aol.com

15

Anwara Begum

info@fpvlbd.com

16

Dr. Naima Rahman

admin@fpvlbd.com

17

Dr. Suhrab Mia

info@fpvlbd.com

18

Md. Golam Sohrab

sohrab31st@gmail.com

19

Md. Aminul Islam

admin@fpvlbd.com

20

Rafiqul Alam

rarafiq@gmail.com

21

Md. Kamrul Haque

kamrulcv@yahoo.com

22

Md. Khalilur Rahman

mr.khalilur@gmail.com

23

Md. Joynal Abedin

abedinj86@yahoo.com

24

Masukor Rahman

masuk_ps@yahoo.com

25

Abdur Rakib Sarker

sharker rakib@gmail.com

26

Mohammad Nasir Uddin

admin@fpvlbd.com

27

Delore Hossain

delorerajib@yahoo.com

28

Md. Mahbubur Rahman

mahbub011@yahoo.com

29

Tawfiqur Rahman Siddique

tawfiqur54@yahoo.com

30

Md. Khairul Hasan Biplop

admin@fpvlbd.com

31

S.M. Mohsin

admin@fpvlbd.com

32

Al-Helal Uddin

admin@fpvlbd.com